Kontaktpersoner

Värmlands Golfförbund
C/O Gun Ohlsson
Engholmsgatan 28 A
652 21 Karlstad

E-post: gun.ohlsson@bredband.net
Mobil: 073 063 1874

Styrelsen m.fl. 2022  
     
Michael Sahlin Ordförande vasby_gard@hotmail.com
Louise Martinsson Hagstrand Vice ordf. Idrott och tävling louise.hagstrand@icloud.com
Gun E Ohlsson Sekreterare gun.ohlsson@bredband.net
   -”- Ansvarig för hemsidan m.m.    -”-
Anders Skoglund Idrott & Tävling, Regler 64skoglund@telia.com
Peter Wretman Ledamot, Idrott & Tävling peter.wretman@telia.com
Pekka Calais Ansvarig för Domare/Regler pecal@bredband.net
Johan Bergström Junior jadbergstrom@gmail.com
072-2370919
Monica Solberg Ledamot D50 monicas4550@gmail.com
Lennart Solberg Ledamot H50 len04sol01@gmail.com
  kassör  
Magnus Stenström  Suppleant bomagnus.stenstrom@gmail.com
Magnus Haglund Juridiska sektionen magnus.haglund@afmh.se
Rune Andersson Bana, slope region3@banvardering.se
Tage Nordkvist Valberedning, sammankallande tage@nordkvist.se
Lennart Svensson Valberedning

agrippa.ls@telia.com

     
David Bäcker Revisor david.backer@kpmg.se
Pontus Ericsson Revisorssuppleant pontus.ericsson@hotmail.se