Ordförandegruppen

Kontakt & Ordförande i Värmlands Golfdistrikt:

Golfklubbar – kontaktpersoner Ordförande: Uppdaterad 25/8 2022
Arvika GK info@arvikagk.com Anders de la Rose anders.delarose@thermia.com
Billeruds GK kansli@billerudsgk.se Claes Hugemark claes@jordnara.net
Bryngfjorden GK info@bryngfjorden.com Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson@karlstad.se
Eda GK kansli@edagk.com Mikael Karlsson mickeihovdane@hotmail.com
ForshagaDeje GK info@forshagadejegk.se Ronny Pettersson ronny.visten@outlook.com
Hammarö GK info@hammarogk.se Thomas Hallgren thomas.hallgren@live.se
Karlstad GK info@karlstadgk.se Lena Jonsson  lena@wermkon.se
Kils GK kansli@kilsgk.se Tage Nordkvist tage@nordkvist.se
Kristinehamns GK kansli@kristinehamnsgk.se Lennart Svensson agrippa.ls@telia.com
Lundsbergs GK golf@lundsbergsgk.com Joakim Kristoffersson jockek72@gmail.com
Saxå GK saxagk@telia.com Roland Levin rolelevinica@gmail.com
Sommarro Golf reception@sommarrogolf.se Mats Hultman  mats@hultmanmaskin.com
Sunne GK info@sunnegk.se Thomas Hertzberg thomas.hertzberg@polisen.se
Torsby GK info@torsbygolfklubb.se Anders Olsson anders@torsbygk.se
Uddeholms GK info@uddeholmsgk.se Anders Rönnbacke anders.ronnbacke@structor.se
Årjängs GK info@arjangsgk.se Örjan Gustafsson orjan@arjangsgk.se