Kontaktpersoner


Värmlands Golfförbund, Idrottens Hus, Box 10, 651 02 Karlstad

Styrelsen m.m. 2018    
     
Michael Sahlin Ordförande vasby_gard@hotmail.com
Louise Martinsson Hagstrand Vice ordf. Idrott och tävling louise.hagstrand@icloud.com
Kerstin Björklund Sekreterare kerstin@kramas.nu
Martin Lindén Ansvarig för hemsidan m.m. ettunderpar@gmail.com
Martin Jonsson Ansvarig för Order of Merit martinjonsson88@gmail.com
Mattias Thegel Ansvarig för Ekebygolfen mattias.thegel@gmail.com
Leif Nyström Ansvarig för Domare/Regler rules@adductor.st
Gun E Ohlsson Suppleant gun.ohlsson@bredband.net
  ————-  
Stig Höglund kassör – adjungerad stig.hoglund@telia.com
Cecilia Rolandsson junioransvarig- adjungerad cecilia.rolandsson@gmail.com
Magnus Haglund Juridiska sektionen magnus.haglund@dom.se
Rune Andersson Bana, slope region3@banvardering.se
Gun E Ohlsson Valberedning, sammankallande gun.ohlsson@bredband.net
Jörgen Lindahl Valberedning jorgen.lindahl@askalon.net
     
David Bäcker Revisor david.backer@kpmg.se
Pontus Ericsson Revisorssuppleant pontus.ericsson@hotmail.se