Kontaktpersoner


Värmlands Golfförbund, Idrottens Hus, Box 10, 651 02 Karlstad

Ordförande
Michael Sahlin, Billeruds GK 070-525 36 10 vasby_gard@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Birgitta Johansson, Arvika GK 070-379 43 74 birgitta.johansson@seastream.net
Kassör
Vakant
Idrott & Tävling
Louise Hagstrand, Karlstad GK, louise.hagstrand@icloud.com

Martin Jonsson, Karlstad GK, martinjonsson88@gmail.com

Mattias Thegel, Sommarro Golf, mattias.thegel@gmail.com 

Kommunikation & Hemsida

Martin Lindén, Sommarro Golf & Billeruds GK, 0729-74 36 00  ettunderpar@gmail.com

Domare & Regler
Leif Nyström, Bryngfjordens GK 070-293 18 72 rules@adductor.stJuridiska SektionenMagnus Haglund, Hammarö GK, 0722-129397, magnus.haglund@dom.se

Andra Kontaktpersoner

Juridiska sektion
Magnus Haglund, Hammarö, 0722-129397 magnus.haglund@dom.se
 
Seniorer herrar H50
Torsten Norén, Sunne GK 070-344 41 60 torstennoren@hotmail.com
Seniorer damer D50
Ulla Ekerlin Jonsson, Karlstad GK 070-600 95 08 ulla.ekerlin@comhem.se
Valberedning:
Claes Kemwall, Bryngfjorden GK (sammankallande), Gun Ohlsson, ForshagaDeje GK samt för VGDF Birgitta Johansson
Slopeansvarig, Bana
Rune Andersson, region3@banvardering.se

Mobil: 070 5860775
Revisor
David Bäcker, 070-6912176 dbacker76@gmail.com.
Revisorsuppleant:
Pontus Ericsson, pontus.ericsson@hotmail.se