Kontaktpersoner

Värmlands Golfförbund
C/O Kerstin Björklund, Rönnliden 25
667 33 FORSHAGA

Styrelsen m.fl. 2019  
     
Michael Sahlin Ordförande vasby_gard@hotmail.com
Louise Martinsson Hagstrand Vice ordf. Idrott och tävling louise.hagstrand@icloud.com
Gun E Ohlsson Sekreterare gun.ohlsson@bredband.net
Martin Lindén Ansvarig för hemsidan m.m. ettunderpar@gmail.com
Anders Skoglund Idrott & Tävling, Regler 64skoglund@telia.com
Peter Wretman Ledamot peter.wretman@telia.com
Leif Nyström Ansvarig för Domare/Regler rules@adductor.st
Lennart Solberg Ledamot H50 lennart.solberg@telia.com
Monica Solberg Ledamot D50 monica.solberg@telia.com
  ————-  
Stig Höglund kassör – adjungerad stig.hoglund@telia.com
Johan Bergström junioransvarig- adjungerad Jad.bergstrom@gmail.com
0722-370919
Magnus Haglund Juridiska sektionen magnus.haglund@dom.se
Rune Andersson Bana, slope region3@banvardering.se
Jörgen Lindahl Valberedning, sammankallande jorgen.lindahl@askalon.net
Håkan Wahlén Valberedning

h.wahlen@hotmail.se

     
David Bäcker Revisor david.backer@kpmg.se
Pontus Ericsson Revisorssuppleant pontus.ericsson@hotmail.se