Ordförandegruppen

Kontakt & Ordförande i Värmlands Golfdistrikt:

Golfklubbar – kontaktpersoner Ordförande: Uppdaterad 26/8 2020
Arvika GK info@arvikagk.com Torgny Richardson t.richardson@telia.com
Billeruds GK kansli@billerudsgk.se Claes Hugemark claes@jordnara.net
Bryngfjorden GK info@bryngfjorden.com Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson@karlstad.se
Eda GK kansli@edagk.com Viktor Andersson votto100@yahoo.se
ForshagaDeje GK info@forshagadejegk.se Ronny Pettersson ronny.visten@gmail.com
Hammarö GK info@hammarogk.se Jörgen Lindahl jorgen.lindahl@askalon.se
Karlstad GK info@karlstadgk.se Lena Jonsson  lena@wermkon.se
Kils GK kansli@kilsgk.se Tage Nordkvist tage@nordkvist.se
Kristinehamns GK kansli@kristinehamnsgk.se Lennart Svensson agrippa.ls@telia.com
Lundsbergs GK golf@lundsbergsgk.com Joakim Kristoffersson jockek72@gmail.com
Saxå GK saxagk@telia.com Ulf Thyr
tf. Roland Levin
thyrulf@gmail.com
rolelevinica@gmail.com
Sommarro Golf reception@sommarrogolf.se Mats Hultman  mats@hultmanmaskin.com
Sunne GK info@sunnegk.se Thomas Hertzberg thomas.hertzberg@polisen.se
Torsby GK info@torsbygolfklubb.se Bo Strömwall bo.stromwall@telia.com
Uddeholms GK joakim.ahlin@telia.com Peter Mårtensson p.martensson4041@gmail.com
Årjängs GK info@arjangsgk.se Örjan Gustafsson orjan@arjangsgk.se